Category: News Update

New for 2015: Aquanatal classes

New for 2015: Aquanatal classes

The next class begins on Tuesday 24th February, 11:30.

From 14 weeks till birth (40 weeks+).

Spaces are limited to just 8 ladies per session so booking is essential.

Lessons are for 45 minutes, 11:30 – 12:15am.

The cost of a class is £15 paid in blocks of 6 weeks,until week 38 when classes will be paid for on a weekly basis.

Summer Term 2014 – Registration form now available

Summer Term 2014 – Registration form now available

Our new registration from is now available, please note our new postal address:

Book in early to avoid disappointment.

Term dates:

Spring term end: Mon 31st Mar Tues 1st Apr 2014
Term Start: Mon 28th / Tues 29th April 2014 
No Swim: Mayday Mon 5th May / Tues 6th May 
Half Term: Mon 26th / Tues 27th May 
Term End: Mon 21st / Tues 22nd July 

Click to download this terms: Summer14_splashregistration.pdf

Winter 2013 registration form now available

Winter 2013 registration form now available

New registration forms are now available to download via this link, forms will also be available on pool side during lessons.

Term dates are as follows:

TERM STARTS
Mon 9th / Tues 10th Sept 2013

HALF TERM
Mon 28th / Tues 29th Oct 2013

TERM ENDS
Mon 16th / Tues 17th Dec 2013