News

Spring 2018 term dates and registration form now available

Spring 2018 term dates and registration form now available

Term dates are as follows: TERM STARTS: Mon 23rd and Tues 24th Apr NO SWIM / MAKE-UP (for snow 27th Feb): Mon 7th (no swim) and Tues (make up) 8th May HALF TERM: Mon 28th and Tues 29th May TERM ENDS: Mon 16th and Tues 17th July Click here to download our registration form

Splash Autumn Term Registration form available

Splash Autumn Term Registration form available

New Terms dates and the registration are as follows. As ever please book in as soon as possible to secure your place. TERM STARTS Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th September 2017 HALF TERM Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th October 2017 TERM ENDS Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th December 2017 Splash_Autumn_2017

Information on missed lesson refunds and badge/fun night next term

Information on missed lesson refunds and badge/fun night next term

Due to pool closure (because of pump failure) beyond our control, three sessions have been lost this this term. We will be refunding all club members for the lost lessons. As the club has over 300 members, organising refunds is logistically challenging, so we are asking you to bear with us. Refunds will be provided as follows: …

Read More Read More

Alert cancelled lessons

Alert cancelled lessons

Due to pump failure (beyond our control), the Limpsfield pool will be out of action until the New Year (9th/10th Jan). Please accept our apologies and deduct the two missed lessons from next term’s fees. For more information or any questions, please contact us.

Spring 2017 registration form available

Spring 2017 registration form available

Term Dates are: TERM STARTS (first swim): Monday 9th – Tuesday 10th Jan 2017 HALF TERM: Monday 13th – Tuesday 14th Feb 2017 TERM ENDS (last swim): Monday 27th – Tuesday 28th March 2017 and the form is available here: Splash Spring 2017 Registration Form